Well, this is mildly embarassing….

Found out today after I logged into SWG that I had managed to acquire that most fabled of Piloting prizes:  the Black Sun Fighter Ace Helmet!  As pilots in SWG know, this is possibly the most rare loot to be dropped in space.

The humiliating part is that I had to have gotten it on Monday, and never noticed.  It was lost in all the space parts I had looted.  I’d sold off all the parts before I logged on Monday, and hadn’t opened my inventory, so I never noticed that prize quietly sitting in it.  Now it’s proudly displayed next to the rancor tooth in my hunting lodge on Rori.

Nice to at last achieve one of my long-standing goals in the game!

Got something to say? Click here!

