Not Dead Yet

Haven’t been on much lately for WoW or SWG; between the holiday, work, and the dreaded tax season, I’ve been more or less busy.  Hopefully I’ll get on more soon.

For the two or three people who care about when the next Zhaven story is coming…well, keep waiting.  I’ve already scrapped two outlines because I was unhappy with how things were going, and am still trying to hammer something together.  If you desperately need a Zhaven fix, though, you can go here and read my entry into the SOE/SWG Galactic Tales competition.  It even vaguely ties into the previous story and the one that’s trying to be born.  (2015 edit:  obviously, with the closure of SWG, the link that used to be here is long, long gone-and more to the point, I don’t have any copies to post anywhere.  It wasn’t exactly Shakespeare, though.)

Haven’t done too much Guildportal posting lately either, and that has to do with the virus that GP had gotten a little while back.  It managed to sneak its way onto my work PC, which caused me no end of problems; as a result, I won’t be accessing the site from work anymore.  So don’t be surprised if I’m a little slow on my responses.

Got something to say? Click here!

