Out for the Holidays

Coreth hit the magic 39 yesterday; one more level and he’ll be mount-eligible.  Too bad he’s nowhere near the gold he needs for one, but I’m in no particular hurry.

This is doubly true, since a friend from SWG days popped in to Khaz’goroth, and since he’s starting a character there, I’ll probably spend some time with my newly developed Paladin alt to adventure along with him.  When he gets closer to Coreth’s level, I’ll give the Pally a rest and resume Coreth.  Of course, if my friend isn’t on, I’ll keep on with Coreth-especially since he has a new incentive to “visit” the Scarlet Monastary.

The next several days will see a lot less of me in any game, however-it’s holiday time, and I’ll be visiting family up north.  Merry Christmas, everyone!

Got something to say? Click here!

