Weathering the Storm

Aced Storm Squadron this evening.  That means I’m starting the final leg of my journey into the Dark Side with the Black Epsilon Squadron.  I’ve already completed all of my tier-1 boxes, and I have every hope that I will complete this squadron by early next week at the latest.

Of course, I haven’t had much time to do anything else as a result, like visiting Mustafar.  I figure I can start looking into that after finishing Black Ep.  Definitely want to be back in the guild officially when I head over to Lavaland.

Got something to say? Click here!

