A good week

Been productive in-game.  Made some cash with my hunting, got a badge for killing off an Acklay, got another trophy from a Yavin creature.  If I’m lucky, tomorrow I can make progress at the Etyyy hunting grounds (after finding some equipment for the job).

An administrative note:  I will be unavailable this weekend, so new members registering at this site should not be discouraged-I will take care of any applications upon my return on Monday.

And for the folks who have been reading my collection of shorts in Tales of Coreth Landwalker on the Misc tab, I have put up the FINAL two chapters of that collection.  This does NOT, however, mean the end of my writings.  I have a longer and more complete story in the works, and I still have some concepts rattling in my head for the Reflections collection (although those are a lower priority with me).

I feel as if I should have more to say, but fatigue is catching up.  If I think of something later, I’ll put it up.

Got something to say? Click here!

