Continuing the birthing process

Put up a couple topics stickied in the forums.  Fiddled with announcements a bit.  I figure sometime tomorrow I’ll log in my ranger and get a list of who the managers and other titled folks are, so I can be ready if they should set up a login here.  It’ll also allow me to figure who gets what rights on this site.

Haven’t used my character much this week.  After finishing up skill points, there’s only one other major goal for him to work on, and that’s mastering CorSec Pilot.  Might try to get it nailed this weekend, if I can find someone to help with those cursed gunboats.

2015 note:  The forums remarked upon were the Hyperspace Outlaws forums, as we’d just started putting the site together on GuildPortal.

Got something to say? Click here!

